Connect

JOIN/CONTACT

If you are joining for the first time or would like to renew an existing membership, please email the completed document to the Neighbors@willmorecity.org, or print it and mail to: P.O. Box 688 Long Beach, CA 90801

Application to Join (Word document) (PDF)

 

2014_BoardMembers11x8

 WCHA Board Members 

Kathleen Irvine, President & Newsletter Editor

(562) 342-6146 kathleen@willmorecity.org

Jenny Sersion, Vice President & Web Communications

(310) 710-8456 jenny@willmorecity.org

Hulean Tyler, Treasurer

(562) 342-6146 hulean@willmorecity.org

Patty Lund,  Secretary

(562) 435-9606 patty@willmorecity.org

Jim Danno, Community Outreach

(818) 266-7110 jim@willmorecity.org

Isaac Salgado, Board Member

(562) 972-9778 isaac@willmorecity.org

Terry Beebe, Board Member

terry@willmorecity.org


WCHA Voice Mail                                (562) 659-9455      Neighbors@willmorecity.org

1st District Council Office                 (562) 570-6919    district1@longbeach.gov